Arabic

ية والسلوكية للأطفال والمراهقين، والبالغين، وطب المسنين والأسر في شيكاغو والضواحي المحيطة بها. مع مكتبنا الرئيسي في جبل الاحتمال، إلينوي، لقد تم تقديم الرعاية الصحية السلوكية ذات جودة عالية للأسرة بأكملها منذ عام 2000.

يتألف فريقنا المهنيين من علماء النفس السريري مرخصة، مرخص السريرية العاملين الاجتماعيين ومرخصة المستشارين المهنية السريرية، والممارسين ممرضة نفسية، والأطباء النفسيين المرخص لها. لدينا مواقع 2 اثنين لتقديم خدمة أفضل لك، كلاهما المهنية وحصيف، ويقع في منطقة شيكاغو. عند استخدام خدمات الإرشاد والطب النفسي، يمكنكم أن تتأكدوا أن أنت وعائلتك مع أن تعامل بأقصى قدر من العناية والاحترام.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك توفير العلاج النفسي لجميع الإعمار التي تستهدف إعاقة، القلق والاكتئاب، واضطرابات الأكل، الإدمان، والهوس الاكتئابي، الذهان، OCD، والأزواج/الأسرة مشاكل. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المتخصصة بما في ذلك تقييم إعاقة/التعلم الإعاقة، وتقييم العته وإصابة في الرأس للمساعدة في قرارات الوصاية أو إعادة التأهيل، الوساطة الطلاق، العلاج عن طريق الفن، والعلاج باللعب، بيوفيدباك، وتعديل السلوك لإدارة السلوك المتحدي في الأطفال والمراهقين، وإدارة الأدوية النفسية العصبية. الخاص بك مستشار، طبيب نفساني، أو طبيب نفساني سوف تستخدم بروتوكولات العلاج المستندة إلى الأدلة في مساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك، وسوف يناقش خيارات العلاج الخاصة بك مقدما.

  • إكمال “خدمات الطب النفسي” للأطفال والمراهقين، والبالغين، بما في ذلك خبراء إدارة الدواء وتقييم الكفاءات ومعاملة ظروف نفسية معقدة
  • تقييم صعوبات التعلم وإعاقة الدولة للفنون
  • الاختبار النفسي شاملة بما في ذلك تقييم لصعوبات التعلم وتصميم ما قبل استئجار
  • العصبية اختبار للعته، انخفاض القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات، والتخطيط إعادة التأهيل
  • التدريب بيوفيدباك للإجهاد/الحد من القلق
  • التدريب المعرفي الحاسوب لإعاقة
  • بروتوكولات العلاج الإدراكي السلوكي
  • تعديل السلوك للأطفال المخلة بالنظام أو المراهقين المضطربة
  • العلاج بتقييم التوافق شريك والأزواج
  • الطلاق وخدمات الوساطة التجارية
  • برامج مساعدة الموظف (EAP)
  • ثيرابلاي ® ومعبرة العلاج باللعب
  • العلاج عن طريق الفن للأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين
  • دراسات الطفولة مرفق والتدخل (مارشاك التقييمات)
  • يفضل موفري بلويكروس المتحدة إيلنويس بلويشيلد، الرعاية الصحية، وايتنا، Humana، سيغنا، فالويوبشنز، عيادات، MHN، تراي كير، والرعاية الطبية
  • جدول متدرج معدلات منخفضة تصل إلى 30 دولار كل مكتب زيارة
  • الخدمات النفسية المتطورة مصممة خصيصا للاحتياجات الفريدة لمرافق التمريض المهرة
  • البولندية والروسية, لغة التاجالوج (الفلبينية)، الإسبانية، الهندية، الغوجاراتية، والأردية، واللغة العربية المنطوقة وفهمها

ونحن نعتقد أن من المهم للحفاظ على خدمات الصحة العقلية الوصول إليها للجميع. لهذا السبب، نحن نقدم رسوم متحرك لتلك الإدارة الدواء دفع من جيبه – بما في ذلك رسوم مخفضة لكلا الإرشاد والعلاج النفسي. لخدمات الإرشاد، بدء لدينا رسوم متحرك في فقط 30 دولار لزيارة مكتب كامل 50 دقيقة–وغالباً ما منخفضة وبعض التأمين يدفع المشترك. لإدارة الأدوية النفسية، لدينا رسوم متحرك في بداية فقط 75 دولار للدواء الفحوص بينما يمكن تشغيل هذه الخدمات نفسها في سائر الممارسات الخاصة 300 دولار على أعلى. نحن نقبل النقد، تحقق، وتأشيرة/التوازن الدفع الإلكتروني مريحة ماستركارد والعرض للحساب الخاص بك عن طريق بأي بال. يوفر تحقق فوائد التأمين الخاصة بك، ووعد بسرعة ودقة الملف الخاص بك مطالبات التأمين لك.

للعاملين في مجال الصحة العقلية، قائمة ونحن لدينا فرص العمل الحالية على موقعنا على الإنترنت. إذا كنت مرخص في علم النفس السريري، مرخصة الأخصائي الاجتماعي اﻻكلينيكي، مرخصة مستشار المهنية السريرية، والطب النفسي ممرض ممارس أو نفساني مرخص، يرجى زيارة لنا تبويب الوظائف الشاغرة أعلاه للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل على الفرص الوظيفية مثيرة مع مارك دال باريزي، د. & Associates, P.C.

مارك دال باريزي، د. & أسوشيتس، P.C. فخور بأن يكون عامل ممارسة الرعاية الصحية سلوكية استعادة والحفاظ على رفاه العقلية والعاطفية للأفراد والأسر حول “مترو شكغلند” والضواحي المحيطة بها. عند العمل مع فريقنا المهنيين المحترفين، ونعد بالعمل بجد وإخلاص تزويدك بالدعم والأدوات التي تحتاجها لاستعادة السلام الخاص بك من العقل والصحة النفسية.

Home

Mark D. Parisi, Psy.D. & Associates, P.C.

Quality Behavioral Healthcare for the Entire Family Since 2000 TM

Chicago Psychotherapists | Chicago Psychologists | Chicago Psychiatrists

Mark D. Parisi, Psy.D. & Associates, P.C.Mark D. Parisi, Psy.D. & Associates, P.C. is a facility dedicated to the mental, emotional, and behavioral health of children, adolescents, adults, geriatrics and families in Chicago and surrounding suburbs. With our main office in Mount Prospect, Illinois, we have been providing high quality behavioral healthcare for the entire family since 2000.

Our team of professionals is comprised of Licensed Clinical Psychologists, Licensed Clinical Social Workers, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselors, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners, and Licensed Psychiatrists. We have two (2) locations to better serve you, both of which are professional, discreet, and conveniently located in the Chicago area. When you use our counseling and psychiatry services, you can be assured that you and your family with be treated with the utmost care and respect.

We provide a wide array of services, including offering psychotherapy treatments for all ages targeting ADHD, anxiety, depression, eating disorders, addictions, bipolar disorder, psychosis, OCD, and couples’ / family problems. We offer a variety of specialized services including assessing ADHD / learning disability, neuropsychological evaluation of dementia and head injury to assist in guardianship or rehabilitation decisions, divorce mediation, art therapy, play therapy, biofeedback, behavior modification for managing defiant behavior in children and teenagers, and psychiatric medication management. Your counselor, psychologist, or psychiatrist will utilize evidence-based treatment protocols in helping you reach your goals and will discuss your treatment options up front.

Our Exceptional Services

  • Complete Psychiatric Services for Children, Adolescents, and Adults including expert Medication Management, Competency Evaluations, and Treatment of Complex Psychiatric Conditions
  • State-of-the-Art ADHD and Learning Disability Assessment
  • Comprehensive Psychological Testing including Assessment for Learning Disability and Pre-Hire Determination
  • Neuropsychological Testing for Dementia, Reduced Capacity for Decision-Making, and Rehabilitation Planning
  • Biofeedback Training for Stress / Anxiety Reduction
  • Computer-Assisted Cognitive Training for ADHD
  • Cognitive-Behavioral Treatment Protocols
  • Behavior Modification for Disruptive Children or Troubled Teens
  • Partner Compatibility Assessment and Couples’ Therapy
  • Divorce and Business Mediation Services
  • Employee Assistance Programs (EAP)
  • TheraPlay® and Expressive Play Therapy
  • Art Therapy for Children, Adolescents, and Adults
  • Childhood Attachment Studies and Intervention (Marshak Evaluations)
  • Preferred Providers for BlueCross / BlueShield Illnois, United Healthcare, Aetna, Humana, CIGNA, ValueOptions, PHCS, MHN, Tricare, and Medicare
  • Sliding Scale Rates As Low As $30 Per Office Visit
  • Cutting-Edge Psychological Services Custom-Designed to the Unique Needs of Skilled Nursing Facilities
  • PolishRussian, Tagalog (Filipino), SpanishHindi, Gujarati, Urdu, and Arabic Spoken and Understood

We believe that it is important to keep mental health services accessible for everyone. For that reason, we offer sliding scale fees for those paying out of pocket – including reduced fees for both counseling and psychiatric medication management. For counseling services, our sliding scale fees start at just $30 for a full 50-minute office visit – often as low as some insurance co-pays. For psychiatric medication management, our sliding scale fees start at just $75 for medication check-ups while these same services at other private practices can run $300 on up. We accept cash, check, and Visa / Mastercard and offer convenient on-line payment of your account balance through PayPal.  We provide verification of your insurance benefits and promise to promptly and accurately file your insurance claims for you.

For mental health professionals, we list our current job openings on our website. If you are a Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, or Licensed Psychiatrist, please visit our Job Openings tab above for more details on exciting career opportunities with Mark D. Parisi, Psy.D. & Associates, P.C.

Mark D. Parisi, Psy.D. & Associates, P.C. is proud to be a behavioral healthcare practice working to restore and maintain the mental and emotional well-being of individuals and families around Metro Chicagoland and surrounding suburbs. When you work with our team of dedicated professionals, we promise to work diligently and earnestly to provide you with the support and tools you need to regain your peace of mind and psychological well-being.

By Dr. Mark Parisi

CALL US:  (847) 909-9858 FREE PHONE CONSULTATION

800 E. Northwest Highway, Suite 106, Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056
4001 W. Devon Avenue, Suite 506, Chicago, Illinois 60646

FOR OFFICE DIRECTIONS CLICK here